The Soil & Asphalt Compaction Professionals

Phone: (780) 450-0055    |    Toll Free: (877) 350-0055    |    Fax: (780) 466-3574

Contact

Williamson Equipment
17515 - 106A Ave
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T5S 1M7

Phone: 780-450-0055
Toll Free: 1-877-350-0055
Fax: 780-466-3574
Email: sales@williamsonequipment.com

Regular Office Hours
Monday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am – 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed



Company Directory

Guy Williamson - President / Asphalt Plants

Phone: 780-718-6662
Email: gwill@williamsonequipment.com

Lance Delker - General Manager

Phone: 780-220-2477
Email: lance@williamsonequipment.com

Jim Morrison - Sales Manager

Phone: 780-220-2473
Email: jim@williamsonequipment.com

Wes Chalifoux - Service Manager

Phone: 587-873-7878
Email: wes@williamsonequipment.com

Cindy Williamson - Accounting

Phone: 780-450-0055
Email: cindy@williamsonequipment.com

Beau Williamson - Sales / Rentals / Diamond Tools

Phone: 780-554-2839
Email: beau@williamsonequipment.com

Lynda Reid - Parts Technician

Phone: 780-450-0055
Email: lynda@williamsonequipment.com



Ammann Dealer Locations:
Rentco Equipment Ltd.
Grande Prairie, AB
Peace River, AB
Fort St. John, BC
Dawson Creek, BC
Ph: 1-888-654-RENT (7368)
www.rentcoequipment.com

Brown’s Industrial Sales
Lloydminster, AB – Ph: (780) 875-2339
Cold Lake, AB – Ph: (780) 826-3299
www.brownsindustrial.ca

Mountainside Sales & Rentals
Edson, AB
Hinton, AB
Ph: (780) 723-5536
www.mssredson.com

39 Heavy Applications
Calgary, AB
Ph: (587) 472-2039
www.39heavyapps.com

Tricol Equipment Ltd.
Saskatoon, SK
Ph: (306) 221-8446
24-HOUR EMERGENCY SERVICE & SUPPORT: (780) 450-0055
Full Name:
Phone:
Email:
Comments:
For security purposes, please enter the characters from the box above:

  Sales   Service   Parts   Rentals
Williamson Equipment
17515 - 106A Ave
Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1M7
View Our Location

Phone: (780) 450-0055
Toll Free: (877) 350-0055
Fax: (780) 466-3574
Email Us
Stay Connected
Regular Office Hours
Monday - Friday : 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am – 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed